Back to blogging

Posted: December 2, 2012 in Blogs

After a hiatus from blogging, I am back. Work, friends, the offline world has stolen me from blogdom for six months, but I think I am back. There have been times when I wish I had never quit blogging but I guess I needed some perspective and some prioritising and value-checking to do. 

I am not sure what shape the blog will take from down on, but having a tete-a-tete with the hereafter will definitely have an impact on what I think and say and how I say it.

 

PS. This was shown when I pressed the Publish button:
“Don’t try to figure out what other people want to hear from you; figure out what you have to say. It’s the one and only thing you have to offer.” Barbara Kingsolver

Leave a Reply

